Museum Guides  August 2021

NAME

1  Henry Aguirre Jr. henryaguirrejr14@gmail.com
 

2  H. James Armacost hjarmacost@comcast.net
 

3  Michael Baxter m_baxter3@hotmail.com
 

4  Paul Besse pjbnx211@gmail.com
 

5  Theresa Brinkerhoff tbrink999@gmail.com
 

6  Phyllis Fullem pfullem1@gmail.com
 

7  Denny Ganze dndganze@gmail.com
 

8  Michael Gibbs mgibbsco@msn.com
 

9  Craig Jackson craigav8r@gmail.com
 

10  Jim Jurkowski jimjurkowski@comcast.net
 

11  Janet Kivett 13buddi13@gmail.com
 

12  Bill Klosicki
 

13  Joan Kramer jkramer4611@gmail.com
 

14  Al Muehlberger tigerspirit38@gmail.com
 

15  Jeff Michael jwmichael@verizon.net
 

16  Robert Meier rhmeier1@comcast.net
 

17  John O'Donnell jodonnell011952@gmail.com
 

18  Colleen McNeal colleenmcneal1007@yahoo.com
 

19  Kevin O’Neill koneill961@gmail.com
 

20  Charlotte Radu cljr.rn@comcast.net
 

21  Ruth Sadler b26bunyip+57@gmail.com
 

22  Bernie Trent marberntrent@comcast.net
 

23  Chuck Trainor ctrainor93@gmail.com
 

24  Nancy Zellinger nzellinger@verizon.net